Athletic Hall of Fame

  • Go Lions!

    In September of 2007, a hard working group of volunteers have worked diligently to put together a Hall of Fame that all Lockport alumni and community members can be proud of. Hall of Fame committee members are: Bill Agronin, Greg Bronson, Pat Burke, Bob Casler, Kevin Clark, Mike Finn, Wayne Ginty, Ken Haak, Julie Kwoka, Debbie Lewis, Joe Scapelliti, Ann Strong, and Todd Sukdolak. 


  • 2024 Hall of Fame Golf Tournament

    The Lockport City School District will hold its Annual Athletic Hall of Fame Golf Tournament at the Lockport Town & Country Club on Monday, July 1, 2024. 

    Your support through participation in the tournament, hole sponsorship, or both would be most appreciated.

    The 2024 class of the Lockport Athletic Hall of Fame will be inducted on September 13th at the Lockport Town and Country Club, and then honored again at halftime of the varsity football game on September 14th. 

    The funds that we raise through our annual golf outing are used to honor these very worthy former student-athletes, coaches, and contributors.

    Click here for more information. 

    Golf Tournament Registration Form

    Hole Sponsorship Form


    Comments (-1)

Hall of Fame Inductees

Year of Induction Name LHS Class of...
2008 Lou Corriere 1940
2008 Vic Cleri 1941
2008 John Furlong 1956
2008 Tom Hicks 1962
2008 Donald "Chip" Case 1965
2008 Phil Rosenberg 1975
2008 Lori Pasceri Asher 1989
2008 Randy Smith 1991
2008 Lucy Kelley 1995
2008 Kelly Stevens 1995