Swim Lions "Pride" Award

  • Lion Proud "When two athletes are equal in natural ability, preparation, conditioning, concentration, and confidence, who will win?  The athlete with the most pride.  No matter what happens, never let them take your pride"
    Peter Brousseau

PRIDE Point Rankings

Award Recipient

Year Recipient
2019 Luke St. Amour
2018 Dylan Robb
2017 Sebastian Lasher
2016 Marco Ramundo
2015 Ian Smith
2014 Ian Smith
2013 Austin Hinton
2012 Scott Guyton
2011 Sean Kearns
2010 Mark Wallace
2009 Junior Varsity & Varsity Team