Annual School Budget has Passed

  • The 2019-20 school budget has passed. Below are the unaudited results of voting and elections:

    • Annual School Budget: 631 YES 210 NO        

    Board of Education Members:

    • Karen Young 682 (3 year term)
    • Leslie Tobin 641 (3 year term)
    • Melissa Boes 634 (3 year term)
    • Edward Sandell 629 (1 year term)

    Congratulations to returning Board of Education members Karen Young and Edward Sandell, and welcome to new Board of Education members Leslie Tobin and Melissa Boes. Thank you to all those who took the time to vote. The Board of Canvassers will meet on Wednesday, May 22 to validate the results.