Athletic Hall of Fame

  • Go Lions!

    In September of 2007, a hard working group of volunteers have worked diligently to put together a Hall of Fame that all Lockport alumni and community members can be proud of. Hall of Fame committee members are: Bill Agronin, Greg Bronson, Pat Burke, Bob Casler, Kevin Clark, Mike Finn, Wayne Ginty, Ken Haak, Julie Kwoka, Debbie Lewis, Joe Scapelliti, Ann Strong, and Todd Sukdolak. 


  • Date: Friday September 13, 2019
    Place:  Lockport Town and Country Club
    Time: Doors Open at 6:00/Dinner at 7:00
    Tickets are $30 and available at the main office of Lockport High School and Sullivan's Hair Design at 458 Walnut Street in Lockport.
    Inductees will also be recognized at the home football game the next day.
    This year's inductees:
    Miles Patterson(Class of 1982, Football and Track)
    Steve Jarosch (Class of 1985, Bowling)
    Tania Koel (Camper) (Class of 1987, Basketball)
    Nicole DiCarlo (Class of 1999, Track and Swimming)
    Sarah Vance(Whitmore)  (Class of 2002, Volleyball and Track)
    Daren Stone (Class of 2003, Football, Basketball, Track)
    Emily Scott (Class of 2008 Swimming)
    Comments (-1)

Hall of Fame Inductees

Year of Induction Name LHS Class of...
2008 Lou Corriere 1940
2008 Vic Cleri 1941
2008 John Furlong 1956
2008 Tom Hicks 1962
2008 Donald "Chip" Case 1965
2008 Phil Rosenberg 1975
2008 Lori Pasceri Asher 1989
2008 Randy Smith 1991
2008 Lucy Kelley 1995
2008 Kelly Stevens 1995