Class of 2020 Commencement: PRERECORDED GRADUATION PROGRAMFeaturing speeches delivered by Board of Education President John Linderman, Superintendent Michelle Bradley, Principal Dawn Wylke, Keynote Speaker Keah Brown, Class Valedictorian Jeremy Stoddard, Class Salutatorian Katherine Miner, and Co-Class Presidents. A slideshow of all 2020 graduates and footage from the graduation parade is included. The slideshow airs on LCTV Channels 1301 and 1302 several times between June 27th and June 30th.